TU Delft Library


Contact

If you have any questions about Pure and/or need support, please reach out to the Pure contact person at your faculty:

Faculty

Contact

Contact details

Arch 

Leonie Zijlstra

L.Zijlstra@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 84132 / +31 6 39251350

CEG

Tineke Komen

T.Komen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 82742

EEMCS

Jasper van Dijck

J.H.A.vanDijck@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 89316

IDE

Astrid Bijkerk

A.L.Bijkerk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 88640

AE

Lisette Vollmer

L.Vollmer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 85340

TPM

Karin van Duyn-Derwort 

K.H.J.vanDuyn-Derwort@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86647

AS

Parisch Bardouille

P.T.Bardouille@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86859

3ME

Roy des Bouvrie

R.desbouvrie@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86647

TU Delft Library uses cookies. More information Close